Reviews


Review by Alexa F.
United Kingdom, on Sep 23, 2021

A beautiful little fox with the most gorgeous dress! I love the colour combination of her fur and she is so dainty and delicate... She is beautifully made with so many little details.

As always she arrived in a strong box, perfectly wrapped!

Thank you ❤️

Thank you very much Aleksa 😊🥰
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Alexa F.
United Kingdom, on Sep 23, 2021

A wonderful little bunny with so much character... I love the little details in her clothing, her scarf and her beautiful knitted hat. She has such a gentle expression! She arrived in a strong box, and a lovely wrap!

Thank you again ❤️😊

Thank you Alexa 🌸😊❤️
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Alexa F.
United Kingdom, on Sep 23, 2021

The most beautiful frog with such a stunning dress... Irina is such a talented artist! I absolutely love her, and she is so lovely in the fur ❤️

She arrived perfectly wrapped in a strong box, with her lovely card. Thank you once again, she will be treasured 😊❤️

Alexa, dear, I am very pleased to read your words. Thank you for your high appreciation of my work😊🥰❤️
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Jul 3, 2021

I have several of Irina's creations and this bear is just lovely, she has such beautifully made clothes and she is such a sweet looking bear with honey coloured fur. Very nicely packaged.

Thank you very much Jean 😊😘🌺
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Alexa F.
United Kingdom, on Jun 4, 2021

This is my very first frog in my collection, and I am so glad I could find one because I love them... And she is just the cutest frog ever! She has the sweetest expression and face, along with a beautiful dress! She arrived perfectly wrapped, as always. I absolutely adore her, she is a little treasure. Irina is incredibly talented at her art, she always uses the best quality materials. I feel like I have an open book of amazing little Victorian summer characters on my shelves. Thank you ❤️😊

Thank you very much 😊❤️
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Alexa F.
United Kingdom, on Jun 4, 2021

A beautiful mouse which feels straight out of a Beatrix Potter book. She has the most beautiful dress and hat... And the sweetest of expression. Beautiful details in the viscose shading and little whiskers. Irina makes the most wonderful creations, and they always arrive perfectly wrapped, with a lovely card. I look forward to my next one, thank you ❤️☺️

Thank you so much, Alexa 😊😘🌺
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Apr 10, 2021

Another wonderful creation from Irina. Fox is a lovely addition to my collection. Very nicely packaged.

Thank you very much 😊❤️🌺
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Alexa F.
United Kingdom, on Apr 2, 2021

Such a beautiful dainty little mouse! She has some lovely delicate clothing, with wonderful details. She has the sweetest of expressions and the perfect weight to her! Irina is a very talented artist, her creations have so much characters and craftsmanship... She arrived beautifully wrapped in her little box, you can buy her wonderful characters with absolute confidence!
I absolutely love her, thank you so very much, I look forward to my next one 😊❤️🥰

Thanks, dear Alexa ❤️😊😘
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Stefanye M.
United States, on Mar 24, 2021

Adorable and very well made

Thank you very much 😊❤️
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Alexa F.
United Kingdom, on Feb 24, 2021

Wonderful little fox, with the sweetest floral summer dress. Irina is amazing, her creations are all very well made and have so much character! They always have very dainty and delicate faces... I look forward to my next purchase from her ❤️😊 Thank you so much!

Alexa, thank you so much for such nice words. I am very glad that you liked these little girls❤️😊
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Alexa F.
United Kingdom, on Feb 24, 2021

Absolutely beautiful character. She is beautifully made, her colours are stunning. She really glows in that rich orange and green, and her dress is really lovely... I love her ❤️😊 Photos don't do her justice. Irina is a wonderful artist, my kitty arrived beautifully wrapped and packed. You can buy with confidence, you will not be disappointed 😊 thank you!!

Thank you❤️😘
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Feb 18, 2021

What a lovely little bear. He arrived with his friend Teddy Bunny as I thought they made a delightful pair of friends in the photos. Very nicely packaged.

Thank you very much ❤️😘
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Feb 18, 2021

Teddy Bunny is just so charming with his aged clothes. A delightful rabbit. Very nicely packaged.

😘❤️😊
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Jean H.
United Kingdom, on Feb 12, 2021

A lovely bear with a thoughtful expression made from soft curly material. Nicely packaged.

Jean, thank you very much 😊❤️
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Isabelle M.
United States, on Dec 4, 2020

Absolutely adorable little bear. Very sweet and very well made. Thank you!

Thank you very much ?❤️
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Hiromi I.
Japan, on Nov 9, 2020
Thank you very much ?❤️
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Kerry O.
United States, on Sep 4, 2020

This is my third purchase from Irina...and it won’t be my last:) Lady Dog is wonderfully made and it brings my heart joy to see her. From her sweet face to the exclusive clothing, like my Lady Fox and Lady Mouse, she is a joy to have on display. Thank you!

Thank you very much ?❤️
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Eva P.
Canada, on Sep 2, 2020

Thank you, love her!

Thank you ?❤️.
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Cheryl T.
United Kingdom, on Aug 12, 2020

This little fox is just like his photo,gorgeous. He is very well made. He arrived well packaged for his long journey. And he will make a lovely addition to my collection. Great communication at all times while tracking his journey. Thank you so much.

Thank you very much ?❤️?
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by YEUNGYI C.
Japan, on Aug 2, 2020
Review by Teresa C.
United States, on Jul 30, 2020

I love, love, love this kitty! The detail is amazing, which I appreciate even more in person. The packaging was so very nice and while it took forever to get here due to Covid_19, she was well worth the wait! I can't wait to get another one!!! Thank you!?❤?

Thank you very much ?❤️?
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Kerry O.
United States, on Jul 25, 2020

What a delightful creature Lady Mouse is! Irina brings special skill to her creations. This is my second purchase from Irina and I couldn’t be happier. Shipping from Russia to the States can take extra time but do not be discouraged— it is worth the wait!

Thank you ❤️ I am happy to read such a review about my work??
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by Kerry O.
United States, on Jul 25, 2020

I love my Lady Fox! She arrived today along with Lady Mouse and is an absolute delight. Special care and artistry have gone into both the Fox herself and the clothing she wears. Irina is truly talented.

Thank you very much ❤️??
Irina Prosvirkina
Review by TOU P.
Macao, on May 13, 2020